Poll

From a Scale of 1 to 4 (4 Being the best), how would you rate this forum?

17% 17% [ 1 ]
17% 17% [ 1 ]
17% 17% [ 1 ]
50% 50% [ 3 ]

Total Votes : 6

Latest topics
» Hearthstone Alley Tournament Policy
Fri Nov 06, 2015 11:40 pm by Admin

» Upcoming Events
Wed Oct 28, 2015 3:32 pm by Admin

» Hearthstone Alley March Team Tournament 2014
Mon Feb 24, 2014 11:10 pm by animusity

» Hearthstone Alley March Team 2014 (Those In Need of Teammates)
Sun Feb 23, 2014 2:48 pm by persona5

» Hearthstone Offline Tournament - 16 Feb 2014
Fri Feb 14, 2014 4:32 pm by animusity

» Hearthstone Alley February Pauper 2014
Sat Feb 08, 2014 10:44 am by ningjia.ong

» OPLoner's Amazing Games
Sun Jan 19, 2014 10:42 pm by OPLoner

» Beginner's Guide To Hearthstone
Fri Jan 17, 2014 5:09 pm by animusity

» Patch 1.0.0.4458
Fri Jan 17, 2014 4:29 pm by animusity

Affiliates



Page Rank

End of Season 1

View previous topic View next topic Go down

End of Season 1

Post  animusity on Thu Jan 09, 2014 5:46 pm

http://us.battle.net/hearthstone/en/forum/topic/10974517629

Alternate card backs and Golden Heroes to be future ranked rewards
avatar
animusity
Moderator

Posts : 22
Join date : 2013-12-12
Location : Singapore

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: End of Season 1

Post  OPLoner on Sun Jan 12, 2014 6:55 am

Hmm...sort of makes me wonder if we could have a 'News' section of sorts so that these more public-announcements/news/etc can have their own spotlight.

Either way, gl hf for this next season everyone! ^_^
avatar
OPLoner
Moderator

Posts : 26
Join date : 2013-12-23
Age : 23
Location : Singapore

View user profile http://www.brynho.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum